Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCvt32939 - Completely Delete Deactivated users after configurable time period

Last Modified

Jun 22, 2020

Products (1)

  • Cisco Tetration Workload Security

Known Affected Releases

3.3(2.2)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
User accounts cannot be deleted when going in top right , clicking on the gearbox and selecting users.
The User management page allows to check change logs, and deactivate an active user or restore a deactivated user but not to delete the user.

Conditions:
n/a
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.