Cisco Bug: CSCuw46155 - Clarify users are being removed from a group and not completely deleted
Oct 12, 2018
- Cisco Identity Services Engine
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: The legend on the button to confirm removing user(s) from a group suggests that the users will be deleted from the system rather than just removing them from a group. Conditions: This is seen on all versions of ISE up to and including 1.4.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases