Cisco Bug: CSCuw46145 - Clarify action of delete button when removing users from a group
Oct 12, 2018
- Cisco Identity Services Engine
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: The button to remove a user from a group reads "Delete", suggesting the user will be deleted from the system, rather than just removing the user from a group. Conditions: This is seen on all versions of ISE up to and including 1.4.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases