Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuw30822 - Deleting an image should warn the user

Last Modified

Oct 05, 2015

Products (1)

  • Cisco Mobility Services Engine

Known Affected Releases

10.2(0.0)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
Deleting an image should warn the user.
As deletions is destructive  process, user should see confirmation message before deletion of image in the image library.
Once the image is deleted from image library, portal that uses deleted images is also affected.

Conditions:
After deleting the image from image library
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.