Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCut42235 - VVM account is shown after removing from settings

Last Modified

Apr 06, 2015

Products (1)

  • Cisco DX Series

Known Affected Releases

10.3(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
VVM account is shown in settings after removing it

Conditions:
Select account name from messages settings, once settings launches, remove VVM account, then press back icon
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.