Cisco Bug: CSCuq83109 - Navigation icon ">" should be disable after group removal in LCC.
Oct 07, 2014
- Cisco Prime Collaboration
- Cisco Prime Collaboration 10.6
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: Navigation icon ">" should be disable after group removal in LCC. Conditions: Steps : 1. Navigate to Operate --> LCC 2.Verify in Device Group Selector, icon ">" is not displaying in front of "User Defined Group", as no group is created and so navigation should not happen. 3. Create a group by clicking on 'Create New' group button , group will be created. 4. Now we can see the icon ">" in front of user defined group, and we can navigate inside it to the group which we created in step 3. 5. Delete the group created in step 3 6. Since the group is deleted then also, we are able to see the navigation icon ">" in front of the user defined group, which should not happen. 7. As the group is deleted this navigation icon ">" should get disable automatically after deletion of a created group, if no group are present in user defined group.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases