Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq79556 - Cannot change shared folder location after deployment in TMSXE tool

Last Modified

Oct 24, 2014

Products (1)

  • Cisco TelePresence Management Suite (TMS)

Known Affected Releases

TMSXE4.0.3

Description (partial)

Symptom:
If a shared folder is relocated and TMSXE servers lose connectivity to the initial location, the TMSXE tool will not allow you to make any changes as the "Save" button is greyed out. If you attempt to go to the "Advanced tab, you type the new location of the shared folder, but cannot click "Save"

Conditions:
If a shared folder is relocated and TMSXE servers lose connectivity to the initial location,
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.