Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq54076 - Enhancement for deleted users in LDAP

Last Modified

May 11, 2017

Products (1)

  • Cisco UCS Director

Known Affected Releases

4.1(0.5) 5.1(0.0)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
Currently, whenever a user is deleted from LDAP, the user remains as garbage in the UCS Directory database. It would be better - in a full LDAP integration scenario - that that user gets deleted eventually.

Conditions:
UCSD Ldap integration
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.