Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq39564 - Users are not getting deleted with domain LDAP settings-Delete User Only

Last Modified

Dec 22, 2014

Products (2)

  • Cisco Prime Collaboration
  • Cisco Prime Collaboration 10.0

Known Affected Releases

10.0

Description (partial)

Symptom:
LDAP synchronization is not removing the disabled/deleted users in provisioning when domain LDAP settings for the 'Action when LDAP users deleted' attribute is set to Delete user only.

Conditions:
LDAP synchronization is not removing the disabled/deleted users in provisioning when domain LDAP settings for the 'Action when LDAP users deleted' attribute is set to Delete user only.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.