Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq26449 - Save button is shown as disabled while adding a customer

Last Modified

Aug 13, 2014

Products (1)

  • Cisco Prime Collaboration

Known Affected Releases

10.5(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
On the Customer Management page, while adding a customer provide Customer name and just place the mouse cursor over the Save button(which is shown as disabled/blocked) and click the save button. Customer was created and saved.Save button should be shown as enabled as soon as the user leaves the Customer Name field after providing the customer name

Conditions:
Environment:
Mozilla FF (ESR): 24.6.0 
 
Steps to reproduce:
1.	Login to CPC Assurance
2.	Navigate to Administration-> Customer Management
3.	Click on add and provide customer name
4.	Place the mouse cursor on the save button(which is shown as blocked at that time)
5.	Now click that save button, customer is created and saved in the customer list
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.