Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq19952 - Warning message is coming again even if set not to come again

Last Modified

Nov 07, 2014

Products (1)

  • Cisco Prime Collaboration

Known Affected Releases

10.5(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
On The Assurance Domain Management page, while deleting one domain select the check box " Do not show this mesage again". but while deleting again another domain, same warning message is coming again.

Conditions:
Environment:
Mozilla FF (ESR): 24.6.0 
 
Steps to reproduce:
1. Login to CPC Assurance
2. Navigate to Administration-> Assurance Domain Management
3. Select a domain to delete and click on delete
4. on the warning message, set the check box " Do not show this mesage again" as true and click on ok
5. again select another domain and click on delete button, same warning message is appearing which should not come
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.