Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq19883 - Job scheduler confirmation is coming twice after rescheduling a job

Last Modified

Nov 07, 2014

Products (1)

  • Cisco Prime Collaboration

Known Affected Releases

10.5(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
On the Job Management page, select an already scheduled job and then under the job details, click on the schedule and reschedule that job and click on save button. The Job scheduler is sending the confirmation message twice which can be seen at the bottom of the page

Conditions:
Environment:
Mozilla FF (ESR): 24.6.0 
 
Steps to reproduce:
1.	Login to CPC Assurance
2.	Navigate to Operate-> Device Work Center
3.      Click on Manage Credentials and select a profile
4.      Click on next and schedule this profile to discover
5.      NOww go to the Job Management page and select that scheduled job
6.      Under the Job Details, click on the schedule button and change the date/time 
7.      click on Save button and check the confirmation message appearance at the bottom of the page, two messages are coming at the same time
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.