Cisco Bug: CSCuq10821 - Scheduled reports will continue to run after deletion
Jan 30, 2015
- Cisco Secure Access Control Server Solution Engine
Known Affected Releases
5.5(0.46) 5.5(0.5) 5.6(0.22.10)
Symptom: After a scheduled report is deleted from the configuration, it will continue to run on the original schedule. If a report's schedule is changed, it will now run twice: once on the original schedule, and once on the new schedule. Conditions: This has been observed on ACS 5.5.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases