Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq08788 - Shows a pop up for the last deleted contact again after all cont deleted

Last Modified

Feb 01, 2017

Products (1)

  • Cisco DX Series

Known Affected Releases

10.2(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
Shows an interactive pop up for the last deleted contact after all contacts have been deleted.Delete option should not show after all contacts have been deleted.

Conditions:
None
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.