Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuq08687 - 'Edit' button is not disabled after deleting the domain

Last Modified

Aug 25, 2014

Products (1)

  • Cisco Prime Collaboration

Known Affected Releases

10.5(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
'Edit' button is not disabled after deleting the domain

Conditions:
Steps to Reproduce:
1.	Go to Administration ->Assurance Domain Management
2.	Click 'Add' Button 
3.	Enter the Domain name and click 'save' button 
4.	New Domain saved successfully 
5.	Now Select any domain and press 'delete' button 
6.	Domain deleted successfully 
7.	"Edit" button is not disabled after deleting the domain 
8.	Now Click that 'Edit' button it's showing the deleted domain name

Environment: 

CPC Assurance : 10.5.1.0.52343
Mozilla FF ESR : 24.7.0
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.