Cisco Bug: CSCup21245 - VDS-SM Deleting Content Provider
Jun 12, 2015
- Cisco Videoscape Distribution Suite Service Manager
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: When deleting a content provided, the username associated with the it does not get deleted. The user when trying to add a previous deleted content provider gets the error that the username already exists. The username should be deleted with the content provider for the ease of use and correct flow if its not being used anywhere else. Conditions: Username already exists in the database and is not deleted manually.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases