Cisco Bug: CSCuo94884 - Canceling video upload is not blanking out Title field
May 24, 2014
- Cisco WebEx Social
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: When uploading video in My Library if the process is canceled, upon new video upload the old title will be displayed. Conditions: Normal operation.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases