Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuo56853 - Deleted group names is reflected back when creating new contact.

Last Modified

Nov 30, 2014

Products (1)

Known Affected Releases

10.2(1)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
In contacts,Deleted groups are showing while adding a contacts.

Conditions:
User should be sign in with any account in contact application.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.