Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCuo51593 - Delete merged component: no GUI update

Last Modified

Jun 16, 2020

Products (1)

  • Cisco Digital Content Manager (DCM) Software

Known Affected Releases

all versions

Description (partial)

Symptom:
In the GUI, when deleting a merged compoment in 'Advanced Routing' view of a service, no complete screen-refresh is performed. As a result of this, some information stays visible on the GUI, which is already deleted on the DCM.

Conditions:
The sympthon is observed when deleting a single merged component
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.