Cisco Bug: CSCun93932 - Adding the Group CLI for the different customer gets overwrite.
May 06, 2014
- Cisco Hosted Collaboration Solution (HCS)
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: Adding the Group CLI for the different customer gets overwrite. Conditions: add the Group CLI for the 2 customers in G3 deployment. But it gets overwrite with the one another. Steps to reproduce: 1) Add a 2 location with the 4 digit extension Number with the E164 Number associated. 2) Add CLI group in the Each customer. After the step 2 The Customer 1 CLI group will get overwritten by the 2nd customer CLI group as it is using the Same Partition for the both the customer. Voss version: Software Version 8.1.3+gamma+svn77671 Server Platform Version 4.4.3+0.4.345 Model Version: Build-814-G3Modelv00e'
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases