Cisco Bug: CSCum39938 - Deleting a user at regional in SYNC mode does not get updated at Local
Feb 26, 2015
- Cisco Network Registrar
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: The local cluster administrator object is not deleted when the regional object is deleted in synchronous mode. Conditions: The problem occurs in the regional web UI, when synchronous edit mode has been selected.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases