Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCub13387 - UserMgmt:when delete assigned roles not updated properly in users view.

Last Modified

Jun 15, 2020

Products (1)

  • ROSA Network and Video Service Management

Known Affected Releases

5.3.0.0

Description (partial)

Symptom:
User view  or user group table not refreshed 
Conditions:
when removing roles from user groups/user view.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.