Cisco Bug: CSCua96802 - NAM ASDM PE Warns User Will Lose Changes When no Changes Have Been Made
Mar 15, 2016
- Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: If a user opens an existing NAM profile in ASDM using the profile editor, but makes no changes and then attempts to Cancel, the profile editor throws a warning indicating that there are unsaved changes that will be lost if the user continues to Cancel. This is a false warning, as no changes have been made. Conditions: This issue is seen with the ASDM NAM profile editor if the user opens an existing profile, makes no changes, and then clicks Cancel.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases