Cisco Bug: CSCtf22394 - Default User group "All Users" can not be deleted.
Dec 30, 2016
- Cisco Unified Intelligence Center
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: Default User group setting for new user is not saved after submit. Conditions: the Default User groups should be saved & correctly listed.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases