Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCte79596 - Disable collaboration activities with self

Last Modified

Jun 11, 2010

Products (1)

  • Cisco Pulse

Known Affected Releases


Description (partial)

In the large public profile popup, one should not be able to initiate any of the collaboration activities with yourself.  
After click on your name in the search results page, you'll notice that the public profile popup is shown.  In this popup, the collaboration activity icons are enabled.  These should be disabled.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.