Cisco Bug: CSCte53116 - Deleted Vserver does not dissapear from the Vserver list immediately
Mar 16, 2010
- Cisco Application Networking Manager
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: When a virtual server is deleted from Config > Devices > Load Balancing > Virtual Servers screen using the delete button, it still shows up in the list immediatly after deleting although the virtual server actually gets deleted. This behavior is random and other times the list shows up correctly after deleting the virtual server. Conditions: Virtual server has been added.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases