Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCtd78710 - User shown as integrated with ccm even if integration is deleted

Last Modified

Mar 22, 2011

Products (1)

  • Cisco Unity Connection

Known Affected Releases


Description (partial)

User is shown as integrated with a Cisco Unified Communications Manager end user. Cannot change user fields that are integrated with UCM.

Delete the AXL Server from which UCM users were imported into Unity Connection. Go to the User Basics page for  one of these users.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.