Cisco Bug: CSCtc52250 - Deleting End user Causing DB to go into DDR Block
Jul 07, 2017
- Cisco Unified Communications Manager (CallManager)
Known Affected Releases
Symptom: DB goes into DDR Block when a specific user is deleted. User remains in database. Condition: When deleting an end user associated with 1000s of devices. In version 6.1(4) and later, database and replication automatically recover from DDR block.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.
Bug Details Include
- Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
- Known Fixed Releases
- Related Community Discussions
- Number of Related Support Cases