Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCtc10544 - Canceling "set network domain" results in node restart

Last Modified

Jul 07, 2017

Products (1)

  • Cisco Unified Communications Manager (CallManager)

Known Affected Releases

7.1(3.10000.11)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
Canceling "set network domain" results in node restart

When someone runs the CLI command "set network domain", a Continue? [y/n] prompt is displayed to confirm the domain name change. It was observed that entering "no" or "n" would result in a node restart.

Conditions:

Is an issue on 8.0 releases.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.