Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCtb61879 - Edit mode summary screen should have info in deleted and undeleted info

Last Modified

Feb 16, 2017

Products (1)

  • Cisco Configuration Professional

Known Affected Releases


Description (partial)

Edit mode summary screen has a delete button. when the cellular interface configurations are already removed the button's label still shows  "Delete". 
anytime user wants to delete the cellular interface configurations.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.