Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCta26730 - VCPT: Close without saving does not have true "cancel" option

Last Modified

Apr 09, 2015

Products (1)

  • Cisco Content Delivery Engine Series

Known Affected Releases

3.1(1) 3.2(3) 3.3(2) 3.4(0)

Description (partial)


Upon clicking the X in the VCPT, a dialog box pops up asking if you'd like to save, with the options "OK" and "Cancel". Clicking Cancel does not cancel the action, but rather exits without saving.


Whenever a VCPT browser window is exited before changes have been saved.
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.