Guest

Preview Tool

Cisco Bug: CSCsz54531 - Access Privilege and User's with similar characters, get deleted

Last Modified

Apr 29, 2010

Products (1)

  • Cisco Unified Communications Manager (CallManager)

Known Affected Releases

8.0(0.30340.213)

Description (partial)

Symptom:
Access privilege of the other users gets deleted when a user is deleted

Conditions:
Access privilege of the other users gets deleted when a user is deleted
Bug details contain sensitive information and therefore require a Cisco.com account to be viewed.

Bug Details Include

  • Full Description (including symptoms, conditions and workarounds)
  • Status
  • Severity
  • Known Fixed Releases
  • Related Community Discussions
  • Number of Related Support Cases
Bug information is viewable for customers and partners who have a service contract. Registered users can view up to 200 bugs per month without a service contract.